PERSONAL POST & POETRY: Thank-you!

This post is dedicated to all the supporters I have already gained. It means so much to have other passionate beings sharing their passions with me, and encouraging me to pursue my dreams. So I now say to you all,

Thank-you

I always desired to start a site,

But it was constantly an ‘I might’;

Life is so busy, it’s hard to make time,

To sit down and create a much loved rhyme.

 

Passion flowing deep inside,

It seemed to only deeply reside,

No time to let the ideas out,

Let my growing desire shout.

 

But now, finally, here we are,

The amount of support surprises me by far,

I appreciate each and every one of you,

And I truly seek to support you too.

 

Lets grow together as passionate beings,

Support each other as we keep achieving,

Like posts, comment, and seek to inspire,

Show the world our voice as one big choir!

 

Sincerely Jody

4 thoughts on “PERSONAL POST & POETRY: Thank-you!

  1. Truly. An inspiring place to be.x

    • Jody Dontje says:

      Hi Scottishmomus,

      That really does mean a lot! I have always desired to create a space that welcomes other passionate people, and all opinions are welcome.

      Sincerely Jody

  2. Dayle says:

    Hi Jody, I feel privileged to join your choir. I like your line about shouting desires.
    Best wishes
    Dayle

Leave a comment